Tony Cornelius Elected 2011 Chairman

Tony Cornelius of Kirkpatrick Concrete was elected the 2011 Chairman of the Board by his fellow board members at the January 28th, 2011 meeting. Tony is the general manager of Kirkpatrick’s north Alabama operations. Tony brings over 30 years of concrete experience to the position having served in numerous capacities with Sherman International, Guntersville Concrete, and Kirkpatrick Concrete. Tony will be joined on the executive committee by Vice Chairman, Charles Bell of Couch USA, Secretary Danny O’Toole of CEMEX, and Treasurer Mike Pepper of Bayou Concrete. Joe Kelley

The ACIA Board of Directors includes Dave Jones of Martin Marietta, Sam Reed of APAC Midsouth, Grady Gunn of Lehigh Cement, Larry Mitchell of Mitchell Concrete, Bob Schilli of MDS, Frank Beck of Beck Industrial, Mike Callahan of Premier Trucks, Bill Wilson of LBYD Engineering, Kevin Vogler of Block USA, Randy Dunlap of Separation Technologies, and Ben Boyd of Big River.

Comments are closed